Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

RT US Election Day Special Coverage

Guests line up (all time ET):

16:00 Gary Johnson
16:30 Panel: Ajamu Baraka, Arvin Vohra
17:00 Ron Paul
17:30 Panel: David Cobb , Larry Sharpe
17:30 Ralph Nader
18:00 Panel: Marshall Auerback, Chris Versace
18:35 Richard Wolff
18:45 Panel: Randa Fahmy, Bernard Whitman
19:30 Panel with Peter Schiff, Edward Harrison
19:45 Thom Hartmann
20:30 Lena Taylor
21:00 Jane Kleeb
21:30 Alan Grayson
22:15 Brad Bauman
22:15 Heidi Harris
22:30 Jane Kleeb
23:00 Lena Taylor 

The Financial Armageddon Economic Collapse Blog tracks trends and forecasts , futurists , visionaries , free investigative journalists , researchers , Whistelblowers , truthers and many more

No comments:

Post a Comment

Google+ Followers