Russia Strikes Back: Bans products from EU, US, Australia, Norway, Canada

Russian PM Dmitry Medvedev has signed a decree on the full ban for imports of beef, pork, poultry meat, fish, cheese, milk, vegetables and fruit from Australia, Canada, the EU, the US and Norway. The ban will last a year, starting August 7.

1 comment:

  1. Go Putin go!
    Turn off the gas tap and send all the gas to China. Then send in Spetsnaz to aid the freedom fighters of Novoroosia to smash the fascists and their Nazi government.


Blog Archive

Friendly Blogs List